PresidentHolly Atwoodh.atwood@verizon.net
Vice-President
(Fundraising)
Elaine Smeltz
Dorothy Johnson
eesmeltz@verizon.net
dotnbrady@gmail.com
TreasurerWendy Majorswendy.wong-majors@capitalone.com
SecretaryJanna Wisewise_family@yahoo.com
Freshman RepTiffany Buscemibuscemifam@gmail.com
Sophomore RepChristie Linebargerchristie.linebarger@gmail.com
Junior RepCathy Turnercathy.ted@verizon.net
Senior RepTracy Dyetedye@verizon.net
Spiritwear / ApparelBarb Wynnbarbwynn@verizon.net
UniformsNicci Throwerthrowermn@verizon.net
VolunteersBeth Stubblefieldbeth@stubblefields.net
Website / PRKim Irvingkirving@pobox.com
Hebron's Got Talent ChairKim Piccolokpic16@yahoo.com
Hebron's Got TalentMark Throwerthrowermn@verizon.net
DirectorMs. Foresterforesterr@lisd.net
DirectorNathan Ratliffratliffn@lisd.net