2020-2021 Booster Club Officers

To reach the Booster Club Officers, please email hhschoirboosterclub@gmail.com

PresidentTiffany Newman
Vice President – FundraisingKristin Whatcott
TreasurerWendy Wong-Majors
Assistant Treasurer
SecretaryJana Wise
HS / MS Night & Cluster Concerts ChairMelissa Ballas
Student Events ChairSally Clausen
Banquet / Spring Concert ChairAmy Gilkison
Competition / Tech Rehearsal ChairJoy Mahan
Meal Committee
Uniform ChairKatrina Parker
Uniform CommitteeMichelle Seale
Hebron’s Got Talent (HGT) ChairDe’Anne Carmichael
HGT Committee
Volunteer CoordinatorJennifer Ralston
Website / Social Media / PRJulie Foughty
Spirit WearLyndi Augustine
DirectorAlex Carr
Assistant DirectorNathan Ratliff